12 Celebs awakened by ‘The Force’

The last installment of the Star Wars Saga: Episode VII, The Force Awakens premiered and blasted Hollywood. Look how celebs celebrated the much anticipated movie of the holiday season.

Also: Jennifer Aniston & friends help children with cancer

Cara Delevingne

May the force be with CHU #CARABACCA

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Kim Kardashian

Check out my app and read how Star Wars brought Kanye and I together lol

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Lupita Nyong’o

Gwendoline Christie

Olivia Munn

Sofía Vergara

#starwars @joemanganiello ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Henry Cavill

May the Force be with you. #starwars

A post shared by Henry Cavill (@henrycavill) on

Faith Hill & Tim McGraw

Good morning… This is how we woke up our kids!! Happy #StarWars day! 💥 #TheForceAwakens

A post shared by Faith Hill (@faithhill) on

Neil Patrick Harris & Fam

A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away….

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Ashley Eckstein

Mindy Kaling

Did I need it? No. Will I ever wear it? Probably not. Did I have to have it? Yes. #TheForceAwakens #c3po

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Nina García

 

Advertisements

Categories: Lifestyle

Tagged as: , ,

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s