12 Celeb ‘Christagram’ photos you can’t miss

Celebs are gearing up for Christmas and this is how they are celebrating! Merry Christmas from Food vs Evil!

Also: Holiday Gift Sets that say: “You’re a beauty!”

Linday Lohan 

Kim Kardashian 

1986 Christmas

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Jennifer López 

Taylor Swift 

You used to call me on my elf phone.

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Sofía Vergara

Done!!🎁🎁🎁🌲🌲🌲

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Miley Cyrus 

Eve eve w mumu ☃☃☃

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Kylie Jenner 

Christmas throwback on my app ❤️ thekyliejenner.com

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Rihanna

Happy Holidaze from @BadGalRiRi and @StanceMuse! #rihannaxstance

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Cara Delevigne 

Dear Santa…

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Lily Aldridge

Pucker up 😘

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Kourtney Kardashian 

All you need is love. Merry Christmas!

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Nicki Minaj

Image by Britney Spears 

Advertisements

5 Comments »

  1. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We’re a team of volunteers and starting a
    brand new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided
    us helpful information to work on. You have carried out an extraordinary
    job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s