Look how celebs welcomed 2016

They shared on Instagram, and we gathered some pics. Take a peak, Happy New Year!

Also: 12 Celeb ‘Christagram’ photos you can’t miss

Kardashian’s New Year

2016

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

My New Year's kiss…

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Justin Bieber

My night

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Shakira

2016

A post shared by Gerard Piqué (@3gerardpique) on

Sofía Vergara

❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Behati Prinsloo Levine 

FRIENDS = EVERYTHING!!!! #2016

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Britney Spears

Happy New Years!

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Demi Lovato

First selfie of the year 🎉🎊🍾 #RockinEve

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Miley Cyrus

Fuck yeah 2016! Soooo close I can c it!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Lindsay Lohan

Beyoncé

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

J.Lo

2016 #Valentino

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Lily Aldridge

@FoodvsEvil

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s